Generator Rex – New Preview





Generator Rex - New Preview
Generator Rex coming to Cartoon Network April 23rd!


Ocena na Youtube: 4


Źródło: Generator Rex – New Preview – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6EYb-vK3z9A

Inne bajki :

24 komentarzy do “Generator Rex – New Preview”

  1. funyugi
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 16:44 #

    watc your favorite cartoons at cartoons.funcohd.in

  2. Rathlord1
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 17:21 #

    this show scares the government that’s right cringe bitches!!!

  3. krissbaye
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 18:11 #

    Its on hiatus

  4. zoom0391
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 19:02 #

    jhe loco 

  5. Sozile
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 19:07 #

    At first I thought this show was…well shit. But then I watched it and it developed further and further, the charecthers are relatable, there is nice chemistry, there’s development and emotion and most of the time the episodes can feature amazing action scenes and yet keep to the story. Nice.

  6. tareq792
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 19:23 #

    thxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  7. Yorsefener
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 20:10 #

    that demoman monkey totally kicks ass

  8. godtalk101
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 20:27 #

    yep
    

  9. animewatcher98
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 20:33 #

    Rex is hawt :3

  10. TheAmericanSpider
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 21:10 #

    well, it’s gonna be a part of GR’s production cycle, so it’ll be fine. I’d think it as the way Man of Action wanted Ben 10 to be before they dumped it into someone else’s arms and ruined it.

  11. Numero103
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 21:40 #

    lol check out the cool japanese trailer for it ww.youtube.com/watch?v=K1dTaVhV_BU&feature=channel_video_title the user also has a jap promo for ben 10 ultimate alien which is funny how kenvin sounds like sasuke

  12. SMATProductions
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 22:27 #

    apparently there will be a crossover between ben 10 and generator rex which i think is a bad idea as generator rex is a way better show

  13. GladDestronger
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 22:48 #

    ok dumb question how g. rex’s violence level any different than justice league unlimited and edited gundam wing and dbz? it seems the level to me maybe i’m stupid or not very observant or something

  14. LittleMissHayden
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 23:03 #

    iIs the guy who plays Rex that boy in spy kids?

  15. DaisukeJigen71
    7 sierpnia 2012 at 23:42 #

    uhhmm… how can i download a genrex episode for free?

  16. PotterWatchFan
    8 sierpnia 2012 at 00:06 #

    @minutemuse yes, I know…. Shocking right? I could believe it my self. I had to look up many many interviews from his self now, to get the gist of his voice.

  17. minutemuse
    8 sierpnia 2012 at 01:00 #

    Most of the new CN shows suck but Generator Rex is pretty cool. It’s like a tiny diamond in an enormous pile of crap.

  18. minutemuse
    8 sierpnia 2012 at 01:19 #

    He wha?! No way!

  19. caturday456
    8 sierpnia 2012 at 02:13 #

    Is there a season 3 coming out soon? This is one of my favorite shows EVER. NEED MORE REX >:D

  20. geniratorrex2015
    8 sierpnia 2012 at 03:00 #

    omg i love rex so much its not even funny plues i have every episode made and avaleble on itunes on my ipod

  21. anemone02pau
    8 sierpnia 2012 at 03:26 #

    I love Rex… XD

  22. PotterWatchFan
    8 sierpnia 2012 at 03:55 #

    It’s hard to think that Juni from Spy Kidz is his voice. I’ve only heard the voice from when he was little.

  23. shanshan016
    8 sierpnia 2012 at 04:46 #

    LOL he isnt. He has weaknesses.

  24. TechnicolorVille
    8 sierpnia 2012 at 04:58 #

    It has a lot of action the humor is perfect. The humor is similar to that of „Spiderman Unlimited” the tv show. If you were a fan of „Spiderman Unlimited” which sadly got canceled then watch this show your going to love it. Ben 10 is pretty rad to.